We have been creating IT
since 2001!

Creation of international social networks, high-load web portals and artificial intelligence systems...

What does it look like in the present

Our company is one of the few integrators in the international market that offers commercial deployment of true social networks and high-load online-projects based on powerful scalable solutions that can handle multimillion web-traffic and have almost unlimited development potential.

B2Bingo.com

Creation of highly loaded portals and social networks

We develop projects using the powerful Qwerty Networks infrastructure. Our projects are powerful social networks. Our company provides unique services for the creation of full-fledged international online projects and multifunctional Internet portals. We are developing not simple sites, but the most real horizontal scalable social networks and highly loaded portals!


What future do we want to create

Based on the Qwerty Social Network Engine platform, many well-known international projects, social networks, dating sites, as well as specialized portals have been implemented. We accept orders and are glad to any cooperation in the development and joint launch of social networks, highly loaded portals, payment systems all over the world.

In our person you will receive a reliable business partner!

We have undeniable advantages

We are unique

Our company is one of the few integrators in the international market that offers the commercial deployment of real social networks based on powerful scalable solutions, projects that can handle multimillion web traffic and have almost unlimited development potential.

We create IT

Many large Internet projects use our know-how. You have probably come across them many times, not even suspecting that our solutions are in the technology pool! Relying on our many years of experience and achievements, we can safely say that "We create IT"!

A wide range of projects

We are a powerful IT-company that develops high-performance web projects, portals, international social networks, artificial intelligence systems, payment systems and aggregators.

Qwerty Networks Infrastructure

By analogy with the well-known Internet giants, we create and use our own infrastructure that allows us to serve large Internet projects (for example, social networks), including our company's cloud solutions, as well as artificial intelligence solutions.

Ready to co-invest

If we like the idea of ​​your project, we are ready to conclude a joint co-investment agreement and finance development up to 60%, as well as provide additional preferences and help with reaching the second investment round.

Synergy with QAIM

In the near future, "will see the light" a secure messenger Qwerty AI Messenger (QAIM), in a sense, it will be an analogue of Telegram. The fact is that this messenger will be built into all our projects and social networks, which will give an advantage in the exchange of audience between different projects.

Your success is our reputation!

We focus on results, not short-term profits. We just know our work and have been doing it since 2001! We do not waste your time and carry out only those projects in which we are confident. Members of the Qwerty Networks and Social Networks LLC teams at various times took an active part in the creation of many well-known social networks and projects.

Individual approach

In our work, we adhere to the tactics of an individual approach to each client. This method allows us to succeed in solutions of any complexity. With us you will be comfortable "as at home"!

Download company presentation
Social networks creation

Want to create a successful project and become the "new Zuckerberg" or "Durov"? We will help make your dream come true!

To learn more
Creating complex web projects

International web portals, multifunctional projects, payment systems, service aggregators and marketplaces, highly loaded solutions are our specialization.

To learn more
Artificial Intelligence

Artificial intelligence is a component of all our projects. We use AI when processing content, when ranking publications. In addition, you can order individual solutions (for example, installing a chat bot with artificial intelligence on YOUR website).

To learn more
We invite investors

Our IT company is a true business incubator and accelerator. You can not only become a co-owner of our business, but also a co-investor of our startups! We create cool projects and offer interesting conditions for cooperation, which will increase your capital!

To learn more

«The unique experience of the Qwerty Networks team is applicable in many high-tech startups, and the company's solutions allow you to implement the most daring ideas. Finally, we found a strategic technical partner and co-investor of some of our projects.»

Ivan Sologub
Utopia Venture Fund

«Perhaps the only team in the European market that offers the creation of realy horizontally-scalable social networks, portals and artificial intelligence systems at an affordable price.»

Ivan Morohin
creator and co-owner of
pravorub.ru

B2Bingo.com

Become a customer or partner
Our manager will contact you within the next working hours!

Your data is protected and stored in an encrypted form.

Мы создаём АйТи
с 2001 года!

Создание международных социальных сетей, высоконагруженных веб-порталов и систем искусственного интеллекта...

Как это выглядит в настоящем

Наша компания является одним из немногих интеграторов на международном рынке, которые предлагают коммерческое развертывание настоящих социальных сетей и высоконагруженных онлайн-проектов, основанных на мощных масштабируемых решениях, которые могут обрабатывать многомиллионный веб-трафик и имеют практически неограниченный потенциал развития.

B2Bingo.com

Создание высоконагруженных порталов и социальных сетей

Мы разрабатываем проекты с использованием мощной инфраструктуры Qwerty Networks. Наши проекты - это мощные социальные сети. Наша компания предоставляет уникальные услуги по созданию полноценных международных онлайн-проектов и многофункциональных интернет-порталов. Мы разрабатываем не простые сайты, а самые реальные горизонтальные масштабируемые социальные сети и высоконагруженные порталы!


Какое будущее мы хотим создать

На основе платформы Qwerty Social Network Engine было реализовано много известных международных проектов, социальных сетей, сайтов знакомств, а также специализированных порталов. Мы принимаем заказы и рады любому сотрудничеству в разработке и совместном запуске социальных сетей, высоконагруженных порталов, платежных систем по всему миру.

В нашем лице вы получите надежного делового партнера!

У нас есть неоспоримые преимущества

Мы уникальны

Наша компания является одним из немногих интеграторов на международном рынке, которые предлагают коммерческое развертывание настоящих социальных сетей на основе мощных масштабируемых решений, проектов, которые могут обрабатывать многомиллионный веб-трафик и имеют практически неограниченный потенциал развития.

Мы создаем АйТи

Многие крупные интернет-проекты используют наши ноу-хау. Вы, вероятно, сталкивались с ними много раз, даже не подозревая, что в пуле технологий есть наши решения! Опираясь на наш многолетний опыт и достижения, мы можем уверенно говорить о том, что мы создаем IT!

Широкий спектр проектов

Мы являемся мощной IT-компанией, которая разрабатывает высокопроизводительные веб-проекты, порталы, международные социальные сети, системы искусственного интеллекта, платежные системы и агрегаторы.

Инфраструктура Qwerty Networks

По аналогии с известными интернет-гигантами мы создаем и используем собственную инфраструктуру, которая позволяет нам обслуживать крупные интернет-проекты (например, социальные сети), включая облачные решения нашей компании, а также решения для искусственного интеллекта.

Готовы соинвестировать

Если нам понравится идея вашего проекта, мы готовы заключить соглашение о совместном инвестировании и финансировать разработку до 60%, а также предоставить дополнительные преференции и помочь с выходом на второй инвестиционный раунд.

Синергия с QAIM

В ближайшее время «увидит свет» защищенный мессенджер Qwerty AI Messenger (QAIM), в каком-то смысле это будет аналог Telegram. Дело в том, что этот мессенджер будет встроен во все наши проекты и социальные сети, что даст преимущество в обмене аудиторией между различными проектами.

Ваш успех - наша репутация!

Мы ориентируемся на результаты, а не на краткосрочную прибыль. Мы просто знаем свою работу и занимаемся ею с 2001 года! Мы не тратим ваше время и выполняем только те проекты, в которых уверены. Члены команд Qwerty Networks и Social Networks LLC в разное время принимали активное участие в создании многих известных социальных сетей и проектов.

Индивидуальный подход

В своей работе мы придерживаемся тактики индивидуального подхода к каждому клиенту. Этот метод позволяет нам добиться успеха в решениях любой сложности. С нами вам будет по-домашнему комфортно!

Скачать презентацию компании
Создание социальных сетей

Хотите создать успешный проект и стать «новым Цукербергом» или «Дуровым»? Мы поможем осуществить вашу мечту!

Узнать больше
Создание сложных веб-проектов

Международные веб-порталы, многофункциональные проекты, платежные системы, сервисные агрегаторы и торговые площадки, высоконагруженные решения - наша специализация.

Узнать больше
Искусственный интеллект

Искусственный интеллект является составной частью всех наших проектов. Мы используем ИИ при обработке контента, при ранжировании публикаций. Кроме того, вы можете заказать индивидуальные решения (например, установить чат-бот с искусственным интеллектом на ВАШЕМ сайте).

Узнать больше
Приглашаем инвесторов

Наша ИТ-компания является настоящим бизнес-инкубатором и акселератором. Вы можете стать не только совладельцем нашего бизнеса, но и соинвестором наших стартапов! Мы создаем крутые проекты и предлагаем интересные условия сотрудничества, которые приумножат ваш капитал!

Узнать больше

«Уникальный опыт команды Qwerty Networks применим во многих высокотехнологичных стартапах, а решения компании позволяют реализовывать самые смелые идеи. Наконец, мы нашли стратегического технического партнера и соинвестора некоторых наших проектов.»

5

«Пожалуй, единственная команда на европейском рынке, которая предлагает создание действительно горизонтально масштабируемых социальных сетей, порталов и систем искусственного интеллекта по доступной цене.»

5

B2Bingo.com

Стать клиентом или партнером
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшие рабочие часы!

Ваши данные защищены и хранятся в зашифрованном виде.

Бесплатные звонки из России: 8 800 200 82 66